2008 Upper Mississippi Valley Zone Meet

June 20-21,2008

Plymouth, Minnesota

Photos courtesy of Buzz and Fran Beckman

The awards listed are for WRSDC members only. Information supplied by Fran Beckman
A few details:
97 registrations
45 cars judged
36 displayed

TOY MODEL DIVISION     First Place: Wayne Detjen - 1950 car
WATCHES:  Carl Burk  2nd place Class 6        1st Place Class 9
WATCHES:  Joan Burk  1st Place Class 7        2nd place Class 8
Carl & Joan Burk    1st place    1959 Lark
Harold & Yvonne Mueller   2nd place    1953 Coupe
Scott Seering   Best of Division   1963 Hawk
Buzz & Fran Beckman    Best of Division   1950 2R6 pickup
Terry & Marcia Frye   Best of Division   1947 M5  pickup
(Buzz & Terry tied for Best of Division)
Wayne & Kathy Detjen    Best of Division - Modified    1955 Hardtop   (4 way tie in this division)